Dates

UK TOUR 2016 NOW BOOKING!

Sun 15 May
Bristol, Hippodrome
0844 871 3012*
*Fees apply
Mon 16 May
Epsom Playhouse
01372 742555
Tue 17 May
Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds
01284 769505
Wed 18 May
Weston Super Mare Playhouse
01934 645544
Thu 19 May
Ipswich, Regent Theatre
01473 433100
*Fees apply
Fri 20 May
Northampton Royal & Derngate
01604 624811
Sat 21 May
High, Wycombe Swan
01494 512 000
Mon 23 May
Liverpool, Empire Theatre
0844 871 3017*
*Fees apply
Tue 24 May
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
0844 871 7645*
*Fees apply
Wed 25 May
Swansea, Grand Theatre
01792 475715
Thu 26 & Fri 27 May
Shrewsbury, Theatre Severn
01743 281281
Sat 28 May
Preston, Guild Hall
01772 80 44 44
Mon 30 May
Dundee, Caird Hall
01382 434940
Tue 31 May
Kirkcaldy, Adam Smith Theatre
01592 583 302
Wed 1 June
Leicester, De Monfort Hall
0116 233 3111
Thu 2 Jun
Wolverhampton, Grand Theatre
01902 429212
Sat 4 Jun
Redditch Palace
01527 65203
Sun 5 Jun
Plymouth, Theatre Royal
01752 267222
Mon 6 Jun
Yeovil, Octagon Theatre
01935 422884
Tue 7 June
Peterborough Key Theatre
01733 207239
Wed 8 Jun
Bromley, Churchill Theatre
0203 285 6000